DEV Community

Mudita Sharma
Mudita Sharma

Posted on

Getting started with Data Analysis

Hello People, this is my first post. I'm going to start a Data/Business Analytics series where I'll be sharing with you all my learnings in a well organized and sequential format. Hope you like my content and it helps you grow in your career and helps me learn from you as well (I'm sure you're going to give feedback!)

I'd like to give you a roadmap that you can ponder upon.

We'll be covering the following topics in the same order as shown below:

  1. Python for Data Analysis
  2. SQL
  3. Tableau
  4. Power BI
  5. Preparation Tips for Microsoft Exams:
  • DP-900 (Azure Data Fundamentals)

  • DP-203 (Azure Data Engineer)

  • PL-300 (Power BI Data Analyst)

Looking forward to a great learning experience and I hope you look forward to the same. Stay tuned till then!

Happy Learning :)

Top comments (0)