DEV Community

Phil Ramirez
Phil Ramirez

Posted on

Lawyer Cat Zoom Filter Software

How to Use a Cat Filter Like the One in the Viral Zoom Courtroom Video

TLDR
Here is the link

Viral 'I'm not a cat' filter is decades-old software.

I'm not a cat

Last night right before I fell asleep, I thought to myself (probably like thousands of others)

HOW DO I GET THAT FILTER?

Unfortunately, it can't be run on Mac OS and looks like it has been designed to work on Windows 2000, XP, and Vista. From a security perspective I wouldn't touch the software. Here are a couple of snap filters that you can use for snap camera, but without the worried-wondering eyes it doesn't have the same effect.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
legendupat profile image
Legendupateed

That's so great! It will help me a lot in my appeal lawyers business