DEV Community

Cover image for Apprehensive of Firebase? Me too. Let's get started together.
Robert Lin
Robert Lin

Posted on • Updated on

Apprehensive of Firebase? Me too. Let's get started together.

Hello! While I'd originally first posted this tutorial here, I've decided to move it over to CodeNewbie because I think it's more for beginners and is a better fit over there.

Also, right now I'm in the middle of writing this series and cross-posting between two different Forem sites is just a huge pain. (Especially when I need to make subsequent edits.)

One day once I finish the series on CodeNewbie, I may cross-post the entire series in its finished form back here on dev.to.

But for now, please just update your bookmarks. Thank you! So happy to everyone who's following along! See you over in newbie-land! 👋 😀

Top comments (0)