DEV Community

Cover image for First time on DEV
Shashank
Shashank

Posted on

First time on DEV

Hello Dev

This is my first post on dev and I was actively following the community from a while ago. I am truly fascinated by the perspectives of many other developers.
I am a Computer Science Graduate student. I like working with JS frameworks(React and Angular) and I love to solve problems that challenge my abilities.
I hope I will add value to the community through my findings and perspectives.

See you in my next post...

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
sanjayrv profile image
SanjayRV

Welcome Shashank! All the best for your next posts!

Collapse
 
justvikram profile image
justVikram

I am a new member here too, and Iโ€™d appreciate if people could recommend me communities or websites that are similar to DEV, because I absolutely love this community.