DEV Community

Swarup Jagatap
Swarup Jagatap

Posted on

Can I share my experiences learning DevOps from the ground up?

I am new to programming.I am a complete beginner who just learned the basics of java. I'm excited to learn more about DevOps and I would like to share my experience as I learn new things.Can I share my experience here?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev

Of course you can and in fact “public learning” is a great way to get feedback and keep yourself accountable.

Just make it very clear you are learning in your articles so that people offer constructive criticism (rather than ripping you to shreds when you make mistakes) and other people know that what you say might be wrong so they don’t follow it without thought.

2022 is the year of public learning and we look forward to following you on your journey! ❤️

Collapse
 
swarup_j profile image
Swarup Jagatap

Thanks a lot, that was really helpful!

Collapse
 
drontitan profile image
Dron Rahangdale

yes sure