DEV Community

Thanh Van
Thanh Van

Posted on

Release 0.4 - My plan

Introduction

Hello all, it's Thanh again. This is my plan for my final release assignment. I am doing this because I want to keep tracking what I am going to do for the next three weeks.

Plan

I will continue to work on IPC144 because I want to work on what I did not have chance to implement in the previous release. Last time, I already worked on portability.md page and it was merged successfully. However, I do not want to stop contributing to this project after getting one thing done. Secondly, I also want to provide the effective course note for new students taking IPC144 in the future.

At this moment, I am still playing around with IPC144, and try to find which features I can add into this project. I always follow up the issues page to see if there is any good issues needed to implement. And I found that this issue is very interested to me. Next week, I will be going to post a blog post for this, and see what I can get my work done.

Thank you for reading ^_^

Top comments (0)