DEV Community

Tamil Metaverse
Tamil Metaverse

Posted on

Hello world

I have started learning python programming language from a fantastic community called Kaniyam.

  • A coder name Syed (code name: ParottaSalna) is teaching this course for free in my native language which is tamil.
  • I have completed lesson 1 which is about print statements. I also scored 45/55 in the quiz they conducted.
  • My learnings include
  1. Basic statements ( what is print, why print)
  2. seperator(Sep, the syntax), operators (+,*) 3.concatenation of strings, type casting, and using basic functions similar to array {}.
  3. Today I was off to a great start and sharing you the tutorial link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcJRkt3odlw&list= PLiutOxBS1Mizte0ehfMrRKHSIQcCImwHL&index=3 .

I have also added a new repository in Github and uploading the working files (ipynb) there. Link to github repo: tamilmetaverse
Image description

Top comments (0)