DEV Community

Cover image for Day 42: Article 4 out!
Ivad Yves HABIMANA
Ivad Yves HABIMANA

Posted on

Day 42: Article 4 out!

Hi!
Today I published a new article about redux and I learned a lot myself when I was working on it as I had been struggling with redux for months but today after publishing that article I was able to work on the task that I postponed about setting up redux in my personal project in minutes with no problem at all which is great
considering past articles I was writing an article in 10 days but I took only 4 days to write this one even if it is a the biggest so far and was the most challenging. that would be something to be proud of too
Tomorrow I don't plan to do much I want to take some free time to relax I will start to look deeply into Material UI as I had now started working on designs implementation I will be doing some basic exercises with Material UI. I also think the next article will be a series about github actions CI/CD before I start writing more about React
I think that is enough for today let me run
Signing off...

Top comments (0)