DEV Community

Luz
Luz

Posted on

Embarking on a Journey of Front-End Development!

I'm thrilled to be joining this incredible community of coders as a translator diving headfirst into the fascinating world of front-end development.

A few years ago I started learning HTML and CSS. I truly enjoying learning some coding, but I left it behind. Until, I started seeing myself enjoying building websites for people who didn't have any knowledge. So, I decided to start learning this art in full.

To kickstart my journey, I enrolled in a Coursera course provided by Meta, which focuses on front-end development. The course is great for someone who knows very little, and is equipping me with the necessary foundations and practical skills to create captivating and user-friendly interfaces.

Although I know there's a bucket load that I need to learn, I'm excited with everything I've learned so far.

Joining this community of coders is a significant milestone for me, and I'm genuinely excited to connect with all of you

Top comments (0)