DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

49: The Consistency is everything

The New Karma For Learning JavaScript 🖥

Setting the limitation to finish projects are important to maintain the self-directing studying

I have a full-time job, it was necessary to have a new routine. I set how many hours I can focus on and what to do, then the coding is the process of specifying, and the conclusion is publishing then record what I learned today.


From Photographer to Maker 🎥

The act of Photograph is capturing one moment

what I like to do with JavaScript is operating the pictures(codes) and visualize my identity, for example, by building the interactive website!


Visual Thinker can also code 💭

I think in pictures, not words

I know one way to understand and layout the structure, the new mission is organizing the solution by encoding. Let me figure out every mystery with mathematics, externally, and internally.

Top comments (0)