DEV Community

Cover image for CSS Music Player
Dev By RayRay
Dev By RayRay

Posted on

CSS Music Player

When I've done a lot of hard work during my dev-job, I love to get back to my comfort zone.

I do this by building simple designs for relaxation. For some, this will be a challenge, but if you have built thousands of designs from Photoshop to HTML and CSS, this can be really relaxing.

I got the design from Rovane Durso on Dribbble.

If you would like to see a tutorial where I build this step by step, please let me know in the comments 👍.


I'm currently working on a series about building a Serverless Webshop with Angular, Serverless functions, and FaunaDB which I highly recommend checking out.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
moopet profile image
Ben Sinclair

Rather than using divs, you could use the progress element?

Collapse
 
devbyrayray profile image
Dev By RayRay

True! That is a better choice indeed 😉👍