DEV Community

Cover image for Day 172: Rain All Day
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 172: Rain All Day

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty chill day. A couple of meetings, worked on my blog post and did some research. Good way to wind down from the week. Looks like it will rain all day.

  • Personal : Got the components I was building for my project done. Pretty cool that I'm able to include the same components on different pages and pass in some parameters and get it working as if they were different things. What I did was create components for selecting your video source and screen capture. I needed one for the guest and host for my side project. Got it working pretty well. There was a slight hiccup in how I thought I would get everything working, but I can come up with a workaround. Went through some more tracks and went to sleep.

The hillside of Selva Di Val Gardena, Italy with some houses and a large cloud covered mountain in the background

The flooring for my van came in early. I'll be cleaning the floor and put it down tomorrow. Doing my laundry and going through tracks for the radio show tomorrow. After that, I want to figure out how to Access Google APIs for Users with OAuth 2.0 on the server for my project. I need to be able to allow users of my side project to be able to stream videos to my YouTube channel.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)