DEV Community

Cover image for Day 412 : Trouble Shooter
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 412 : Trouble Shooter

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty productive day. Reviewed some pull requests. Updated some documentation and made my own PR. Got to demo the changes I made to sample application a coworker and I have been building. Basically I added a dashboard that would show the current conversations of an agent and have any new ones show up in a different section of the dashboard. The agent can then click on them to join the conversations. Came out pretty good. My coworker liked it. Just tweaked a couple of things and made it even better. Had another meeting with another coworker about another project I'll be helping with. Then I ended the day playing the role of trouble shooter with helping a community member an issue they are running into.

  • Personal : Last night, I watche "Rick and Morty", "Fire Force" and worked a little on my side project. I heard back from the API support with my question. Looks like my endpoint is returning a 403 Unauthorized response to their servers. I'll have to look into that.

View from a lake in Moraine Lake, AB, Canada looking up at a huge mountain range with a forest in front of it.

So one of the devices I'm looking to use lift the van container I'll be building came in yesterday. After dinner and watching "Fire Force", I'm going to put it together and test it out. After that, I'll probably work on my side project and see why my endpoints are returning 403.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)