DEV Community

Cover image for Day 453 : Find a Way
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 453 : Find a Way

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a good productive day. A few meetings and updated the code to some Web Components I added styling to. Just need to update the ReadMe's for each component on how the styling works and should be good to go. I'll probably finish up tonight so I can do a pull request and have it reviewed and merged so I can publish the components to NPM.

  • Personal : Watched an episode of "Boruto", listened to a presentation on Svelte in a meetup online, went through tracks for the radio show. I wasn't able to work on my side project though. Got to find a way to get more work done on it.

Aerial view looking down at a coastline of Crete, Greece with very blue water meeting the sides of hills under a blue sky with very large white clouds

Going to finish up the Web Components stuff for work so that it is at a point that all I have to do is merge it, publish the components, and make sure everything still works. That way I can take it a little easier tomorrow. Going to watch an episode of "Boruto" over dinner and if I have time, listen to some tracks for the radio show. Can't believe it's already the end of the week!

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)