DEV Community

Cover image for The Beginning of My Glow-Up Journey
Jayant
Jayant

Posted on • Updated on

The Beginning of My Glow-Up Journey

Hey Guys!
Today I am taking a challenge, where each day I have to do the Following Tasks
1) Daily 2 times Skincare [ I have an acne prone skin & have acne scars ]
2) Learning New Skills & brush up my old skills
3) Go to the Gym
4) Starting a Side hustle

Today is officially my Day - 1
Tasks that I have done

1) Skincare - 1 time [Salicylic Acid face wash, Derma-roller ,
Nicinamide Serum, Vitamin-C Moisturizer]

2) Learns about Blockchain - Proof of work, Proof of stake, master node and nodes
Blockchain

3) Learns Next-JS - File-based routing and auth

4) Did 4 DSA Questions around the topic heap
      Kth largest element in the array
      k closest numbers
      Top k frequent numbers
      Connect Rope to minimize the cost

5) Go to the GYM

6) Watch Undercover the Billionaire [ ep-1 & ep-2 ]
      Things Learnt from this
            Find the Buyer First
            Flipping things to sell at a higher price

If you have any recommendations, please comment.😊

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jay818 profile image
Jayant

day1