DEV Community

Laysa Uchoa
Laysa Uchoa

Posted on

print("Hello, devs!")

Hello, peeps!

My name is Laysa Uchoa and I am brazilian living in Munich, Germany. I am a software developer curious about structured and unstructured data with a mission to share helpful things I find while working in tech. Let's connect! 🐦

Image description

I love Python and Python communities. So few years ago, I started organizing Pyladies Munich to offer this space for coding ladies to meet and connect with each other.

I really believe that: If you can dream, you can make it happen in Python 🐍

Image description

Besides coding and running tech conferences, you can find me learning new languages. I love human languages (Portuguese 🇧🇷, Spanish 🇪🇸, German 🇩🇪 and English 🇺🇸) besides programming languages.

Your turn: drop "Hi" in your programming or human language, and I will try to guess 🔎

Top comments (0)