DEV Community

Khoa Pham
Khoa Pham

Posted on • Updated on

Learning cryptocurrency

Blockchain

General

Exchange

Posts

Questions

Misc

Bitcoin

Story

Posts

Misc

Ethereum

Posts

Misc

Hashgraph

General

Posts


❤️ Support my apps ❤️

❤️❤️😇😍🤘❤️❤️

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
tinker31 profile image
Bristleback • Edited

Thank you for providing this information. I discovered a great deal about myself actually. According to my old internet buddy, the BitScalp cryptocurrency purchase platforms is more than suitable for newbies as it does not have a difficult UI. They showed me how to get my head around various aspects such as bitscalp.io/crypto-candlestick-pat...
. You may practice trading with the emulation tool without risking your money. It's also less expensive than other platforms of that kind. This is a fantastic school; the information is excellent, but you can't do much without practice. I wish you everyone a thrilling ride.

Collapse
 
feliciabarrett profile image
Felicia Barrett

I was devastated when I lost all my family funds to a cryptocurrency investment platform, I couldn’t withdraw my profits and my initial investment. I thought I had lost all my savings until I did some research and stumbled upon Ghost Champion Cyber Security & Cryptocurrency Recovery Company. after falling victim to a cryptocurrency investment scam, my family and I were left with nothing after these swindlers stole $212,000 total in USDT and Bitcoins from us. We were so lucky to come across a post about Ghost Champion [ ghostchampionwizard at gmail dot com ] a cryptocurrency and funds recovery company with plenty of experience in cyber security. Ghost Champion Recovery was able to recover all of our funds, and with the information we provided, they were tracked down and reported to the appropriate authorities. I highly recommend Ghost Champion for your cryptocurrency recovery
you can still reach out to them on
Email : ghostchampionwizard@protonmail.com
Email: ghostchampionwizard@gmail.com
Telegram : t.me/WizardGhosthacker

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
uzma40 profile image
Uzma Chisti

Hey guys, I just wanted to let you know that I recovered 6.26476 BTC I lost to a fake Forex Investment Company. Many thanks to hackrecovery [at] yandex [dot] ru, a professional recovery experts and team of hackers I hired to help me track and recover my funds. If there is any way you find Yourself in a similar situation, I will advise you to reach out to these guys. They are the best professionals in the market. I am so glad my funds were recovered through their support, this is one of the best decisions I made this year.__

Collapse
 
jacquelinebuo profile image
Jacqueline-buo

I am a seasoned Crypto Investment Manager with a strong track record of guiding clients towards financial success through strategic investments in cryptocurrencies.
I am reaching out to you today because I believe you have the potential to benefit greatly from the world of digital currency and the opportunities it presents. Bitcoin, in particular, has emerged as a revolutionary asset class, and I want to offer my expertise to help you navigate this exciting and lucrative space.
Email::: jacquiline.buo@gmail.com
facebook.com/jacquelinebu0

Collapse
 
erfanask78 profile image
erfanask78

برای یادگیری ارز دیجیتال، یکی از بهترین دوره‌ها، دوره ارز دیجیتال پارسیان بورس است!

Collapse
 
sinasah profile image
sinasah

اگر ساکن مشهد هستید، پیشنهاد ما به شما شرکت در دوره آموزش ارز دیجیتال در مشهد آکادمی روشنی است. بدون شک یکی از بهترین دوره های آموزشی ارز دیجیتال در ایران می‌باشد

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.