DEV Community

Pumila
Pumila

Posted on

Introducing a Discord Bot That Notifies You of Reactions

I created a Discord Bot that sends notifications when there's a reaction on Discord, as sometimes reactions go unnoticed. I think this bot could be really handy for small servers that use Discord for communication. What do you think? If you like it, I'd appreciate it if you could help spread the word. Also, since there are server costs involved, I would be grateful for any donations.

If you encounter any issues with its operation, please contact X (@Pumi1a) or through GitHub, and I will redeploy it.

For more details, please check the GitHub link.
https://github.com/Pumi1a/ReactionDetect

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello! Don't hesitate to share some codes and examples of your creation!