DEV Community

ralphtq
ralphtq

Posted on

ELM Intro course Moleculer callback error

I’ve just completed the intro course by Richard Feldman and I encountered a problem in part7 and beyond with the moleculer server. I am getting this message when I commit the “sign up” form:

{name: "MoleculerError", message: "No callback function was given.", code: 500}
code: 500
message: "No callback function was given."
name: "MoleculerError"

Appreciate hearing from anyone who has experienced the same and has a fix or can suggest where I should look.

Thanks

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
lucamug profile image
lucamug

Hi @ralphtq, I am not familiar with Richard's course, but this seems more a problem with the API call rather than Elm per se.

To get help about Elm I suggest you to join the Slack group: elmlang.herokuapp.com/ and ask there.

In Slack there are a lot of great people that will support you while learning Elm

Collapse
 
ralphtq profile image
ralphtq

Thanks @lucamug