DEV Community

Sparky-code
Sparky-code

Posted on

Adventures in SRE.Land

Learning to learn the things I didn't know I needed to learn.
I'm a early-career SRE. I was inspired to get into this field by a fascination with the environments around me and building tools to understand an ever changing world.

Through the course of my first job I've tried to track tools, technologies and concepts that I've come across that are key to being successful in my role. I wanted to break down these ad hoc notes into something more digestible that would serve as many of my favorite resources do, to be 'the resource I wish I had when I was learning this'. I hope you find this to be an accurate description as these posts come out and welcome feedback and insights from your own experiences.

commit -m

Top comments (0)