DEV Community

Szélig Balázs
Szélig Balázs

Posted on • Updated on

Dotfiles for Arch Linux w/ i3wm

Hello!

My name is Balázs Szélig. I'm 14 years old and I love coding and ricing Arch Linux. So I'm gonna share my dotfiles with you.

The story and the previews

I love retro (but modern) things. So I've come up with an idea: My Linux could look like an arcade room. So I've searched for an image for the wallpaper and I found a very good one. Then I was write the scripts for alacritty, rofi, polybar, picom, neovim and i3wm. So this is the result:

The dotfiles

You can access the dotfiles on this link or you can clone the files directly with this command:

git clone https://github.com/SzeligBalazs/dotfiles.git
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

So how do you satisfied with my dotfiles? Let me know in the comments.
And that was my first post on this site. Thank you for your attention! Bye!

Top comments (0)