DEV Community

Cover image for Day~2 of #100DaysofCode
Ankit Kumar
Ankit Kumar

Posted on • Updated on

Day~2 of #100DaysofCode

Hello Everyone,

Today is day two of the 100daysofcode challenge, but today is the worst day of the week, I was unable to create any react app it was giving me this error
1.png

*I tried to look for a solution online they all was saying to run npm cache clean --force this command to clear the cache but this doesn't solve the problem. *

2.png

I spent most of my time today finding a solution for this problem but I haven't got any, I have posted about this problem in reactjs subreddit if I don't get any answer then tomorrow I'm going to uninstall node and npm from my system and reinstall it.

In my Django practice project, I have finished the template and started working on the user registration system.

Top comments (0)