DEV Community

Cover image for I am a professional JavaScript developer, and I recently performed a refactor of an OOP project. Here's what I got.
Better Coding Academy
Better Coding Academy

Posted on • Updated on

I am a professional JavaScript developer, and I recently performed a refactor of an OOP project. Here's what I got.

I've been a professional web developer for just over 10 years now. I'm currently the lead web development instructor at Better Coding Academy, and as part of what I do, I post videos on our YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/c/BetterCodingAcademy.

(Subscribe for awesome web development content!)

In this video, I review a JavaScript OOP project, identifying and fixing bugs and code smells alike, and explaining my thought processes along the way. I hope you enjoy!

Happy coding!

Top comments (0)