DEV Community

Cover image for [Part 4/4] 🌐 Senior Backend Architecture Interview With a Senior Software Engineer
Better Coding Academy
Better Coding Academy

Posted on

[Part 4/4] 🌐 Senior Backend Architecture Interview With a Senior Software Engineer

About Me: I've been a professional web developer for just over 10 years now. I'm currently the lead web development instructor at Better Coding Academy, and as part of what I do, I post videos on our YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/c/BetterCodingAcademy.

(Subscribe for awesome web development content!)

In this video series, I'm interviewed by a senior software engineer from one of Australia's largest software companies. In the final part of this series, we wrap up our discussion around the backend architecture model and recap on what we've covered in this series. I hope you enjoy!

Happy coding!

Top comments (1)