DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

53: What it means to me

Why

I chose JS, to become a front end engineer and the programming is about operating each logics, in order to grow up problem-solving skills, there is the only way to make an output: Get used to it
JavaScript is mostly used in the browser, enabling developers to manipulate webpage content through the DOM, manipulate data with AJAX and IndexedDB, draw graphics with canvas, interact with the device running the browser through various APIs, and more. JavaScript is one of the world’s most commonly-used languages, owing to the recent growth and performance improvement of APIs available in browsers.


How

Back to zero, I found that there can be an alternative way to actualize my imagination, which is adjusting the design mindset, sketch, and color on it. However, I discover that it was difficult to discuss how I think to others and the matter of fact in terms of web development is functioning. I got it, thus, I have to try out solving algorithm problems that have several conditions. The programmer is supposed to accept how the situation is to solve problems


The Goal

It is simple, for me, I need time, to be in the new world, again, in an effort to overcome the new environment, This is the same process as practicing the new language with math, therefore, I want to be conscious how to encode, this time and be more patient then, consistency. Just one year ago, my goal was solving one problem during the course, and I made it, so it is not dreaming, I have been through it and Sure that I can be a programmer, while I was stuck in, I had to know what is going on my brain, could not move at all that turned out to make a decision to have the great opportunity to challenge self-taught learning to code. This time, it is time to encode, I really understand how to study programming is, and everything makes sense nowadays. I still believe that everyone can code, it is just taking lots of energies.


And

Programming is ultimately becoming the maker, to be a good maker, there are thousands of things I should know, and also the number of sources, picture the project what I like to build and find the fittable source, and get help! I am ready to get helped by google, people, and myself!
So
I will become a front end engineer. Unless I give up, there should be a way that I can be in the part of groups, where I can feel safe and be who I am! 🙌


Honesty

The recording is two-faced, whether I can be honest or fake it, Let’s choose the honesty, That is the main reason what I love about coding, and wish to communicate with the computer, For Medium, I want to focus on building my algorithm problem-solving skills, besides that, It is okay, I am happy.

Top comments (0)