DEV Community

Chloe
Chloe

Posted on

Where to learn GraphQL?

I currently have a blog built with Gridsome and have been playing about with using gatsby for an idea I had rather than my original plan of wordpress, but both of these use graphql which I know nothing about.

I've tried reading the docs but I don't understand most of it. Does anyone have any suggestions where to start with the real basics?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
ruttmann profile image
Marlon Erich Ruttmann

Have you tried howtographql.com? They have introductory courses for frontend and backend.

Collapse
 
cguttweb profile image
Chloe

Thanks I will take a look.

Collapse
 
cguttweb profile image
Chloe

I think I've come across that site before but as I'm learning vue rather than react wasn't sure how much of it would be useful.