DEV Community

ChrisDrit
ChrisDrit

Posted on • Originally published at nocodequest.com

[No Code] How To Create Unique Member Dashboards in Webflow

Howdy all πŸ‘‹

While I've been developing software for over a decade, lately I've been doing a deep dive into the whole "No Code" movement that's recently getting more attention.

I've been recording screencasts with everything I'm learning and wanted to share my latest - creating unique dashboards for every new member on your Webflow site.

While this is fairly trivial when coding it, in the NoCode space it's not.

Here’s what it walk through:

  1. Full control of your sites design in Webflow. Using the Webflow CMS to store your member accounts and unique content for each.

  2. Using MemberStack to provide members only access.

  3. With Zapier gluing the two together for a quick setup that I walk you through in this 16 minute video.

Thoughts?

Happy to answer any questions!

If you prefer a downloadable guide (185 pages w/377 screenshots) to walk through this at your own pace you can find it here:

https://nocodequest.com/unique-member-dashboards-in-webflow-using-memberstack/

Top comments (0)