DEV Community

Cover image for Day 10 : The Life
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 10 : The Life

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty much got the last feature worked out on the project assigned to me on Monday. It requires some reformatting of some of the code I already wrote, but it wasn't much. I kind of left it open to be able to be do that. Still need to figure out how I can get both the React app and the Express app working in one Glitch project. Also got to attend a DevRel happy hour hangout thing that the team does every Friday. Cool chance to talk with everyone outside of work.

  • Personal : Totally forgot that I am writing these blog posts in the evenings now and for some reason thought last night was the last post for this week. Today, got my laundry done earlier and started putting together tomorrow's radio show. Digging the remote life.

Photo of the Mountains in Silverton, CO, United States

Plan for the weekend is still the same. Radio show on Saturday. Coding and Anime on Sunday.

Again, have a great weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)