DEV Community

Cover image for Day 38 : Late Night
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 38 : Late Night

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got up early to sit in on a Talk prep session. Had a late night, so I took a nap afterwards. haha. Got back up and had a video call introduction with a team member. Really nice guy that lives in New York doing some cool work for the company. Then there was another quick Talk prep session. For the rest of the day, I worked on the admin section for my current application. Decided to scrap trying to add a user through the CLI tool I made and do it through the Client SDK. I tried to get too fancy. haha

  • Personal : Going to continue going through tracks for this week's radio show. Spent some time creating a mockup for how I'd like things to be laid out on my side project. Now that I was able to get the main functionality working, time to make it look nice. haha

Storm clouds and rainbows over the fields and mountains of Silverton Colorado Alt Text

Going to work more on the admin section on my app and finish it up. Pretty close. I want to start working on the main frontend tomorrow. Also, my Google Stadia package is supposed to arrive. Time to get my professional gaming career started! haha

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)