DEV Community

Cover image for Day 458 : Lost In Time
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 458 : Lost In Time

liner notes:

  • Professional : After the hectic day with the hackathon and everything, I decided to take it a little slower and do some training and start working on a new blog post. Speaking of blog post, my latest just got released. Had a couple of meetings. Not a bad day.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through tracks for the radio show. Watched an episode of "Boruto" and forgot that it was Wednesday and watched a new episode of Marvel's "What If?". It was a really good episode. Didn't get too much done because the hackathon demos ended pretty late.

Overhead shot of an island with palm trees in Thinadhoo, Maldives with some shallow blue water where you can see the rocks at the bottom.

I say it all the time, but I can't believe it's already the end of the week. Feels like I'm lost in time. My new side project will hopefully help with that. Going to go through more tracks for the radio show, watch an episode of "Boruto" and continue working on my side project.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)