DEV Community

Cover image for Day 965 : Learning
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 965 : Learning

liner notes:

  • Professional : Whew...today. Had a couple of meetings to start off the day. Started working on my project. Took a look at the community board and went down a rabbit hole helping a person. Helped them get it working, but realized the day was basically over.

  • Personal : Went through Bandcamp and picked some projects that I'll pick up later. Worked on my side project, looked at some land and went to sleep.

 A photo of a beach in Ta‘ū, American Samoa. The beach has white sand and green palm trees. The water is a clear blue and there are green mountains in the background.

Going to purchase tracks on Bandcamp and get put together some social media posts. Oh, and I got the slide show component for my side project "working". Need to do some refinement, but it's working. Think I'm going to do a quick detour to make a demo to explore some technology that I've been learning about and want to use in a future side project. Looks like it's going to rain. Let me get started on my night.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)