DEV Community

Francesco
Francesco

Posted on

Updates on my #buildinpublic effort

Hi Everyone!

I have a new update on my projects' roadmap, why I haven't published much content this week and next steps.
https://fpsd.codes/updates-on-projects.html

Question: anyone interested attending a live coding session? It would be fun to get realtime feedback and getting in touch with other devs!

All my projects are build in public (sources included, of course), but this happens post-facto, I think it would be an interesting experience to share the design/development process, while it is happening! (plus, I've never streamed before so it can become quite ridiculous...)

Let me know what do you think.

p.s. I have tagged the post with #clojure and #javascript because these are the main languages for my current project ;)

Top comments (0)