DEV Community

Georgina Grey
Georgina Grey

Posted on

Share your best Serverless resources (please? :) )

Hi dev.to!

I have an upcoming challenge involving everything Serverless and I'm looking to compile a list of resources for future reference. I'm looking for material beyond basic tutorials and more focused on architecture and multi-cloud.

I mean: who to follow? Maybe books? Courses, blog posts, etc.

For example today I found James Beswick's posts which I find super interesting and helpful since he covers other topics beyond "how to build this and that".

Thanks!

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
jansche profile image
Jan Schenk (he/him)

You found my answer yourself, Georgina. Thanks for leaving a <3 for this Serverless content collection dev.to/azure/serverless-september-...

Collapse
 
reallneylugo profile image
L. Ney

Georgina - Do you still use the other website?

Collapse
 
reallneylugo profile image
L. Ney

GG - Maybe I can help here. What specifically are you looking for?

Collapse
 
daveparr profile image
Dave Parr

I did a talk on python, data science and aws lambda: github.com/DaveParr/snakes_and_lam...