DEV Community

Joshua Otwell
Joshua Otwell

Posted on

Participate In A Text-based Developer Interview For The OpenLampTech Newsletter

Hi community, πŸ‘‹

I'm searching for any developers who are interested in participating in text-based interviews for my OpenLampTech developer newsletter.

This consists of a round of 10 (or so) questions in a Google Doc you would write responses to and I would then publish this content in the newsletter. This is strictly through correspondence and no video or chat is needed.

Everything is through email.

You can also promote your products, services, and/or content links.

I’ve published several of these so far (over the last year and a half) to the several hundred subscribers (at this article’s publishing) and I feel like the readers enjoy learning about other developers.

I know I learn a lot myself and enjoy these interviews too.

It’s free to participate.

Anyone interested, send me an email at openlamptech@substack(dot)com with OpenLampTech Newsletter Interview - Your_Name_Here in the subject line.

Check the newsletter archives at openlamptech.substack.com for past published issues and developer interviews.

Thank you all and I hope to hear from any of you who are interested and want to share your developer story and knowledge with others.

Top comments (0)