DEV Community

kamula
kamula

Posted on

HNGi8 x I4G INTERNSHIP GOALS

In this article, I will share the goals I want to achieve before the end of the internship. For the past few days, since the training began, I have been able to talk to various mentors and they have opened up about their tech/coding journey. Meeting new people, developers, who are willing to learn and share their knowledge has been a great motivation throughout the journey so far.Here are the things I would like to take away from an internship:

  1. Improve my programming skills
  2. A more complete and impressive resume
  3. Job recommendations
  4. New connections
  5. Complete projects

Here are the links for Git, Figma and Python tutorials

Git tutorial
Figma tutorial
Python tutorial

Kindly visit the intership website using the link below
HNG Internship 8 - Operated by Zuri

Top comments (0)