DEV Community

Karthikeyan Cheruvu
Karthikeyan Cheruvu

Posted on

Excited to Join the Dev Community!

Hey everyone, I'm thrilled to be joining the Dev community! My name is Karthikeyan and I'm an Undergrad Student in Computer Science who's passionate about tech and development.

I stumbled upon Dev while searching for a community of like-minded individuals who share my interests in software development, web development, and tech in general. I was immediately drawn to the vibrant and engaged community here and can't wait to get involved.

As I embark on my learning journey, I'm looking forward to sharing my experiences, insights, and challenges with you all. I'm particularly interested in Web Development at present, and I'm eager to explore many other tech stacks and learn from the diverse perspectives and expertise of this community.

I'm also excited to connect with other developers, share resources, and collaborate on projects. If you have any tips or advice for a newcomer like myself, please feel free to share them in the comments!

Thanks for welcoming me to the community. I can't wait to see what we can achieve together!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
kalkwst profile image
Kostas Kalafatis • Edited

Hey there, welcome to our community! We're glad you're here. Please feel free to drop by our welcome thread and say hi. We'd love to get to know you and learn more about your interests and what you're currently working on. Don't be shy, we're a friendly bunch and we're always happy to welcome new members. Looking forward to seeing you around!