DEV Community

Cover image for Create: Serverless 2020 Workshop
Gwyneth Peña-Siguenza
Gwyneth Peña-Siguenza

Posted on

Create: Serverless 2020 Workshop

When I tweeted that, I meant it! Create: Serverless is my first time participating as a speaker at a conference, and I can't tell you how excited I am.

When, where, what's the topic?

Topic: Refactor Node.js and Express APIs to Serverless APIs with Azure Functions
When: September 30th, at 11:05-11:55 AM EST
Where: RSVP here

Hangout with us

If you've been joining the #ServerlessSeptember live streams, you can expect that same vibe. I'll be joined once again by my partner in crime, Christian Nwamba

codebeast image

We'll walk through the exercise, discuss, answer questions, and no matter where you are in your serverless journey, I'm sure there's something you can learn or share with the rest of us in the chat!

The team and I would love to see you there.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
shaijut profile image
Shaiju T

Nice, 😄, Be ready with answers on use cases on when not to create Serverless API's ?