DEV Community

Nicholas Bonner
Nicholas Bonner

Posted on

React js

Hey fellow engineers, I'm new and just starting my journey! My assignment was to get over Imposter Syndrome. To due so I was told to create a post to be more involved in the Software Development community. So this is my post. I was also told to google a topic and tell what I've learned. The topic I've decided to google was React Js. What I've learned is that React Js is an open-source javaScript framework created by Facebook, and that is used for building interactive user interfaces and web applications. My finding also thought me that React Js is more efficient that Vanilla javaScript. So my next post will probably be about Vanilla javaScript as I deep dive more into that and just get more familiar with the language and if it's the same or similar to javaScript.

Top comments (0)