DEV Community

Cover image for Next.js Project - full amazon clone
Ruholah
Ruholah

Posted on

Next.js Project - full amazon clone

Hello everyone 👋, this is my first post in dev community and i decided to put the my first Next.js project for give your opinion for 🚀 improve my project.
this project use Next.js / React / Tailwindcss / Redux-ToolKit and MongoDB and looks like amazon website.

please see the my first project and give me a feedback.
and if this project helpful for you, give me a start on my github.

_ GitHub source: https://github.com/no2ehi/full-amazon-clone
__ live demo: https://full-amazon-clone.vercel.app/

Features:

  • Home Page with Swiper
  • Product Page includes Sizes, Colors...
  • Add Comment with images For Product
  • Cart Page
  • Checkout Page with Coupon section
  • Order Page with Payment
  • Profile page (address, list orders, reset password,...)
  • Login/Signup User Account
  • Google / GitHub Authentication
  • Search Page
  • Browse Page (Filter By Category, Size, Color, ...)
  • Admin Dashboard (add prodcut, category, sub category,...)
  • New Features... (coming soon)

thanks.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
brianh profile image
Brian

Looks nice. How long did it take you to build this?