DEV Community

Shetty Ganeshprasad
Shetty Ganeshprasad

Posted on

[Adventure of Coding With Git]

My Portfolio Website

https://shettyganeshprasad.netlify.app/

Link to Code

GitHub logo ShettyGaneshprasad / My-Portfolio-Site

This is my own portfolio website. It contains Education, all Previous Project's details, Certification and contact information.

My portfolio site

This is my own portfolio website
It contains all Previous Project's details, Education, Certification and contact information.

Website's Screenshot

Built With

  • Hypertext Markup Language is the standard markup language for documents designed to be displayed in a web browser.

  • Cascading Style Sheets is a style sheet language used for describing the presentation of a document written in a markup language like HTML.

  • JavaScript, often abbreviated as JS, is a programming language that conforms to the ECMAScript specification. JavaScript is high-level, often just-in-time compiled, and multi-paradigm.

  • Owl Carousel is Touch enabled jQuery plugin that lets us create a beautiful responsive carousel slider.

  • it is a JavaScript library designed to simplify HTML DOM tree traversal and manipulation, as well as event handling, CSS animation and most importantly to make our page responsive.

Suggestions and Feedback

Send us your valuable suggestion and feedback at:-…

I always wanted to build a website and after learning from many online resources during this lockdown period due to COVID-19 I finally gained this skill and hence got my self to built my own website which is hosted through GitHub.

I really liked building things that can be used by others.

Thanks to every teachers and student who supported me to develop.

Top comments (0)