DEV Community

Sunitsarode
Sunitsarode

Posted on

Do Laravel Have Ready Made Template?

I am using Laravel from past 2 months. I learned many concepts from Laravel, but I am confusing that which tools should I used to boost my developments.

I am not so good on frontend technology and wants to do full stack project all with Laravel, jQuery, HTML, CSS.

My actual requirement is I have a lot of different projects that's comes day by day. (Currently for most of them I am using WordPress Backend as project framework, by creating WP plugins) I want to use common area of dashboard for project (for avoiding repetitive task such as **User management, Access management, Location based access, Department based access **etc.)

I also want to have plugin type facility in Laravel like WordPress so that many of modules will work together.

Is there have any ready-made solution in Laravel ?

Top comments (0)