DEV Community

Mike Botsko
Mike Botsko

Posted on

Great resources for learning React and Typescript

We're about to start a major rewrite of an enterprise-scale web application and it didn't us long to decide on React + Typescript. We're replacing a decade-old AngularJS application so it's a no-brainer to move away from AngularJS.

While my fellow senior developers and I have some decent experience with React and TS already, these will be relatively new to most of our team - not to mention a major paradigm shift in tooling, libraries, etc.

To help, I've been gathering a list of my favorite resources for learning React and Typescript - not just syntax and APIs but the approach.

Please reply with your favorite resources! I'd love to know what helped you or your teams!

React

Typescript

Other

Top comments (0)