DEV Community

Cover image for New Open Source CRM for project Management and Invoicing
Ajith jojo
Ajith jojo

Posted on

New Open Source CRM for project Management and Invoicing

Hello everyone,

I'm excited to announce the launch of my new open source project: Gmax CRM. an invoicing and project management tool for small businesses.

This tool is designed to make it easy for small businesses to track their projects, create and send invoices, and manage their finances. It's built on top of a modern stack and is designed to be easy to use and customize.

I've been working on this project for a while now, and I'm thrilled to finally be able to share it with the community. I believe it has the potential to make a big difference for small businesses looking for a simple and effective way to manage their finances.

You can find the project on GitHub [https://github.com/ajithjojo/gmax-crm]
Image description(https://github.com/ajithjojo/gmax-crm) . If you'd like to contribute, feel free to fork the repository and submit a pull request. I'm always looking for new contributors and feedback to help improve the project.

Thank you for your support, and I hope you find the tool useful!

Top comments (0)