DEV Community

Alexeik Valdez
Alexeik Valdez

Posted on

RPA

RPA (Robotics Process Automation)

Nowadays, You find a long repository of technologies and makes us wonder, what should I use to satisfy my need.

Although I don't come to offer you the Holy Grail, I do come to tell you about a way to enter this world of technology. Speaking more specifically about manual task replication.

The market offers us a very simple way to do it and this is through an RPA (Robotics Process Automation). There are several alternatives to incursion such as BluePrsim, Automation Anywhere, UiPath, RocketBot and etc.

And what is special about these tools? Each of them will help us in their own way to replicate the tasks that we perform repetitively. And here we will find more questions:

  • What is a repetitive task?
  • From what moment should I start using it?
  • Is it really what I require for business?
  • Is it very expensive to implement all this?

We will solve each of these questions later, for now I invite you to click on the following URL and try one of these tools:

UiPath

Meanwhile I will continue to prepare that it is of quality and usefulness to solve these and more questions that may arise, as well as include a demo of its function, how to share my experience in this branch of work and if you wish to share one or another tip.

Top comments (0)