DEV Community

Cover image for My First Hindi News Portal NewsBharat360
Dr. Amit Kumar Jha
Dr. Amit Kumar Jha

Posted on

My First Hindi News Portal NewsBharat360

I created my news portal as the result of a challenge but when I tied to explain what I did to my near and dear ones, it lost all the excitement. Reason being simple that the portal was in English and it was not friendly for my family members. Friends who were comfortable with English were already following very big Brands.

Finally after five years, I planned why not have a Hindi News portal? I would definitely need to work harder but it would be worth it. So quickly registered a new domain newsbharat360 and it was just a matter of few hours coz now i was having experience as well as the code ready to get everything working in hours.

Making everything in Hindi was a big challenge but was shorted out in the matter of an hour.

This journey did not end here and I ended up creating something too smart which helped me make some extra cash and that I shall post soon.

Top comments (0)