DEV Community

Cover image for Internship- USPF ICT Department
Andreibirdss
Andreibirdss

Posted on • Updated on

Internship- USPF ICT Department

Greetings! My name is Neil Andrei Militante I am a 4th year student in University of Southern Philippines Foundation and this is my Daily Blog of my Internship in USPF ICT Department.


                           **FIRST WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

1st week of Internship

The first week of my internship was both a new learning experience and a lot of fun. When I arrived at work, I began to smile and greet everyone in the office. Of course, smiling is important as the saying goes, "start your day with a smile. So on my first week of work, me and Kyle are helping some students to claim their ID, Kyle is assigned on capturing and at the same time I am printing the RFID’s. So this is my daily routine until the end of the week.



                           **SECOND WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

2nd week of Internship

The things that we did during the second week of my internship is we went to Laboratory 1 in CCS department to troubleshoot all the units if its functioning or not.


                           **THIRD WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

3rd week of Internship

The third week of my internship is very exciting and interesting because Sir Boi taught us how to edit video using Adobe Premiere Pro 2021. It is challenging for me since it was my first time using it, but at the same time, it was a great experienced since I learned new skills, especially in using Adobe Premiere Pro 2021. So as the week goes by, I'm still learning how to edit. Somehow, I already edited 3 videos within the week which is the Module 1,2 and 3. I felt nervous while editing the videos because it will be submitted to CHED.


                           **FOURTH WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

4th week of Internship

On my fourth week of internship I continue editing the videos which is the Module 4,5 and 6. It is hard but I just enjoyed it, I edited it slowly but surely so that the video is very neat and
clean, so this is my routine for the rest of the week.


                            **MONTH OF APRIL**                   
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

                            **FIRST WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

1st week of Internship

On the month of April, the things that we do on the first week is we drill the wall of the guidance office because we put cables on it and that's our task for the whole week.


                            **SECOND WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

2nd week of Internship

On the second week of April, sir Ranay assigned us to video the MOOC program speaker’s. With me is my colleague Kyle, he was assigned on the Video while Me is assigned to look at the script.

First week of


                            **THIRD WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

3rd week of Internship

First week of


                            **FOURTH WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

4th week of Internship

First week of


                            **MONTH OF MAY**                   
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

                            **FIRST WEEK**
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

1st week of Internship

First week of

Top comments (0)