DEV Community

Cover image for The Ultimate Git Tutorial Part 2: Committing and Pushing
Better Coding Academy
Better Coding Academy

Posted on • Updated on

The Ultimate Git Tutorial Part 2: Committing and Pushing

About Me: I've been a professional web developer for just over 10 years now. I'm currently the lead web development instructor at Better Coding Academy, and as part of what I do, I post videos on our YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/c/BetterCodingAcademy.

(Subscribe for awesome web development content!)

I'm releasing a full series covering the use of Git from the very beginning! This series will cover everything from cloning, pulling, branching, merging, and so much more. Here's the second video in the series - stay tuned for more to come very soon!

Happy coding!

Top comments (0)