DEV Community

Cover image for MY FAVORITE HOBBY
bobo_off25
bobo_off25

Posted on

MY FAVORITE HOBBY

HELLO!!!!!.
My name is DUSHIMIMANA FELECIEN I greats any
body who follows me ,like me and share her/his
own ideas for achieving my own goals.
On my side I have many favorite hobbies
which are follows here
I like my parent
I like to hear music in my life
I like to use social media
I like pray with my lord
I don't like any person joking me in bad cases
I like Interested actors because in my projects
I'm actor on TIKTOK and YOUTUBER

I'm happy with God in all time my hobbies
are in my body first because I'm loved own
I'm interesting in funny stories but can't be in all time
there are time for smile and time for serious
I like my lessons coding because I want to be software developer
and web developer in my survivor with my lord!!!!!!.

Top comments (0)