DEV Community

Camille He
Camille He

Posted on

Hello

My name is Camille He. This is my first post in Dev Community. I met Dev Community a few years ago, and read many useful tech documents from here. It's a good place to share knowledge and experience of what I learned, and hear amazing ideas from others. So I decided to start my journey here. Here is something about me.

Innovative full stack software engineer with 6+ years of experience in micro service design and 4+ years of AWS architecture solution design. Demonstrated talent for frontend and backend web development implementation. Motivated to learn, grow and exercise in Cloud.

Outside work, I enjoy working out, reading and watching movies. Besides, I love manga, and One-Piece is my favorite.

I'm not an English native speaker, however, I really want to improve the English communication and writing skills. I always appreciate your comments on content and grammar. Thank you.

Top comments (0)