DEV Community

Venkatraman
Venkatraman

Posted on

Wish to list communities created by Developers

Hi friends,
Apologies for not contributing much in this forum. I am not a developer and hence, I couldn't benefit from a vast knowledge one could gain from this forum. But recently, I have been trying to learn nocode stuff like Bubble and webflow and hopefully people here might discuss about it too.

I recently made a simple blog called Community Software where I am writing about Online Communities and also nonprofits.

If developers or tech founders here have made any communities related to specific field of interest or technology, I will be happy to feature it on my blog.

Just mail me when you find time. I will be happy to feature. My email id is in below url.

https://www.communitysoftware.co/feature-community/

Good luck to you and thank you

Venkat

Top comments (0)